311 Friendly.

My lady sent me this craigslist ad for an apartment in San Diego.

It’s a pretty sick deal.

420 friendly! I will rent out a large nice, large room by the day or week only! Prefer female! But, regardless, must be clean, considerate, and at least semi-empolyed! No flakes or tweakers need bother to inquire! Please call Billy at 760-434-4799 between 9:00am and 11:00pm , Thanks, peace, and 420/311

This guy sounds great.  I tried to picture what he looks like and this is the best I could come up with.

Then I read the most disappointing part of that masterpiece…

Please call Billy at 760-434-4799 between 9:00am and 11:00pm…

Oh Billy.  If you were truly a “stoner” then you would NOT be up by 9:00am and asleep by 11:00pm.  It’s just not possible!

Trust me, I know knew that to be true.

So who posted that?

SHECKLER!

Probs.  Seems like the kind of dude.

Hey, you think anyone is buying boards with this dudes name on it anymore.  Probs not.

.el sway

Leave a Reply

