While You’re Here.

There’s this “neat” thing called Google Blog Search where you can type your blog, or a keyword (!), into the search engine and it comes up with blogs that have linked or mentioned your blog. BO-RING!

Anyways, I came across this the other day and thought it would be fun to search “lolabrigada.”

I know!

Well, here’s what came up…

lolabrigada wrote an interesting post today on Tampa Open 2006//Weed,
Paintball and Weed… Here’sa quick excerpt: However, due to
circumstances with booking, I was able to request a ticket through my
employer a week earlier, …

So, two things quickly popped into my head –

1: Did we I write something about a trip to a Weed and Paintball festival?

2: Is there another blog named “lolabrigada?”

I quickly, and firmly, answered “No!” to both of those. So, I clicked on the link and it brought me to a web-site with pictures of girls s’ing the D – you know – 8===D~~

After three hours of searching this website for any mention of this blog, I quickly gave up (only to return 20 minutes later). I realized that it was just a smart way to spam blogheads. Then I also got to thinking – Is there really a Weed and Paintball festival in Tampa AND could I get my boss to pay for me to go?

No. Sorry, there just isn’t.

There is a Tampa Open Paintbal Festival. But, it is in no way associated with “weed.”

Spoiler Alert!

XSV wins the 2006 Tampa Open.

What about Weed festivals?

Bonnaroo? Yeah, I guess. But there is no specific “weed festival.” Wouldn’t you just like one, heads?

Setup a nice little committee.

Get some bands to play. All for weed’s sake.

Think about it and get back to me. I think we might be on to something.

.el sway

Leave a Reply

