Underwear Exchange.

Hi!

I’m back.  Thanks, Ben, for picking up yesterday’s slack.  That post looked fun.  Of course I’ve yet to read it, since there is no “sway” stamp on it, but I’ll get around to it eventually.

Anyways, I’m back.

Where was I yesterday?

Crazy Town!

No, I’m kidding.  I had a commercial AUDITION!

No, really, I was.

I’ll spare the major details, but my “agent,” Matty sent me on an audition – which I never do! – for a commercial.  He usually sends me writing gigs or other gigs involving Stephen A. Smith.  Anyways, I’m going to spare the gruesome details and give you this much….

I had to strip down to my underwear and pretend like this chair, below, was a water slide.

For like a few minutes while I pretend like I am having the best time of my life.  Yeah, the young indie rock chick who had me strip down was an old hat at this.  I felt comforted knowing that the lighting was projecting perfectly off my chest hair and that the tears trickling down my face as I “Weeeeee’d” around in the chair were NOT tears at all.  They were the comedy Lords pissing on me as I circled in my underwear yelling “This is great!!”

It was a fine day indeed.  And sure, I’ll keep you posted.  But, for now, I’m just going to get drown in the piss of the comedy Lord

.el sway

Leave a Reply

