YouTube Magic Johnson: You’ve Got Something There.

This is great.

This is faithboy01’s version of The Heights “How Do You Talk To An Angel.”

Note:

Ok, pure Ironic – but who cares? Emotions are important.. Jamie Walters rules and so cute in The Heights.

I care! Notice the 1:15 mark – “fuck if I know…” – that’s why I care about this video!

WHOA!  Where did those sunglasses come from!!?

I’m going to try and watch this again without balling. Wish me luck..

.el sway

One response to “YouTube Magic Johnson: You’ve Got Something There.

  1. HA!

    I love the way he nods right before he starts singing. Plus, the white belt is outstanding.

    What a fucking douche.

Leave a Reply

