I Drink Your Milkshake.

I really haven’t been moved by much today.  Well, aside from that video with of that dude trapped in an elevator for 40 hours (!).

You know where I would like to be trapped for 40 hours?

You saw that one coming, didn’t you?

I would NOT like to be trapped in faux rockstar Daughtry’s website.  You have to announce your allegiance to Mr. Daughtry by stating where he “rocked” you.

Rocked with DAUGHTRY:
Clearwater, FL Oct. 8, 2007
Greenville, SC Dec. 16, 2007
Greensboro, NC Dec. 22, 2007
Greensboro, NC March 16, 2008
One of the DOGGs*
D A U G H T R Y fans = ageless!

Mr. Daughtry rocked me here…

Rocked with Daughtry:

My heart.

One of the DOGGs

Daughtry Fans = Precious.

Quick! My Life As a Syracuse Basketball Fan – In Pictures!

Favorite.

More Favorite.

Most Favorite.

Legend.

Stay tuned for my new feature: Soccer Goals I Should Have Scored – in Pictures!

Jesus is showing up everywhere!

Here is more fun with t-shirts!

Yes, this was the best I could do today.  I’ve been too busy writing about “fantasy sports.”

Seriously.

.el sway

Leave a Reply

