YouTube Magic Johnson

After realizing earlier today that I do, kinda, like James Caan, I led myself to this clip from classic snoozer The Way Of The Gun. This clip, however, made for a promising beginning.

Then, true story, the three other dudes (gay?) I was watching the movie with, along with myself, all fell fast asleep for about half of the movie. Three Four sleeping beauties and one shitty film. It is, however, good for naps.

But, sometimes I wonder if I wasn’t ready for it. Maybe I’ll watch it again and write a review. Maybe. Baby.

.el sway

Leave a Reply

