Sardines For Breakfast

Well, I’m back. I’m not going to lie, but I was back Friday. But thanks to Murderfist and Party Central USA, the weekend turned out to be quite busy and damn fun. So, let’s do this! I’m not going to report on my trip to Argentina. Really, there is nothing you want to hear about. Oh? My heat rash? Penis trees? Four hours on a boat to Uruguay? Yeah, nothing to see here.

sardines.jpg

You might want to hear about how cheap everything is in Argetina, but then you’ll just get pissed off because you most likely just paid over $4 for a cup of coffee. Sucker. $4 in Argentina got me two bottles of wine, a steak, an acre, a mule, and a hobo’s funny bone. Top that!

Well, I just wanted to say hello and thank Ben/Jenn/Tim, Murderfist, Party Central, TAV, Impending Moustache, Rue Brutalia, Lifetime Guarantee, Plaxico Buress, Joanna Newsome, Jeans Weiss, Miranda, and Ms. Musculos for a strong, to solid, showing this weekend while I got my feet wet, baby.

What to watch for…

.el sway

Leave a Reply

