G.I. Ants.

It’s that old joke:

Which football team is filled with … army bugs? (I think that’s how it goes…)

…the GIANTS!  Get it?  G.I. Ants!!

So, I’m sure you know by now that the Giants have won the Superbowl.  You know what that means?  PARADE TIME!!!

If you’re like me, and you surely are, you love a good parade.  And if you are like me you already know how the parade is going to turn out.  Some football players riding in cars and floats.  Some football fans not working.  Some beer being consumed.  Some pee-pee flowing on the street.  Pretty much, I expect it to look like this…

So, enjoy, fans!  You deserve this.

.el sway

Leave a Reply

